Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
KK_FD_HILL7_0364 1
3D2A1E50-404D-4B8C-B3A9-2955C1A457F8
BAB24264-FB3A-41D6-AD10-5143D5686043
Name

Kimmy Kim

Do you have any pets?

I have 8 cats.
They’re named Rebel, Santi, Honeyboy, Nui, Willow, Ekko, Cleo and Mochi.

Do you have any hobbies?

I enjoy taking care of my pets, yoga, and taking baths. 

What turns you on?

Confident men and women turn me on the most. 
I need someone who shows kindness to everyone regardless of sex, race, status, etc.

Body measurements?

I’m a 32A and usually a size small in everything.

Vacation dream?

HAWAII

Any movie recommendations?

WATCH THE KOREAN MOVIE ‘THE HANDMAIDEN’

Any hidden talents?

Gymnastics, I was a gymnast growing up!

What is your preferred morning drink?

I drink Korean corn tea.

What are your pet peeves?

I don’t like pushy people

What is your favorite food?

Asian food☺️

Celebrity crush?

Hunter Schaefer 100%

Do you have a dream car?

I like the idea of a Tesla, but I’d have to do more research.

What is your favorite music?

I LOVE Reggae, Leilani Wolfgramm is my favorite

What is your ideal perfect date?

Alright, let’s start out with Asian food, and we’ll get something fast because I get hangry, then the beach or a pool because I love the water!

Any fantasies? 

Having an all Asian girl group would be fun in bed😜

Unknown fact about you?

I’m a little bit of an extreme minimalist!

First job?

I was a hostess at a Japanese hibachi restaurant.

What is your dream job?

Exactly what I’m doing, which is working for myself!

You must be 18 years old or over to view this site
Please verify your age to enter.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!