Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
Habit
451622DA-F59E-42F9-AEAE-ABA3D861CAC3
EA733580-55E0-46C4-B9A5-4A1E758F8DE8
7297BA1F-6F63-46AE-A216-F61AB5FFFDAE
A347D6E8-DA78-4D96-BD22-6D54A4381495
Names

Ashley, Cheyenne and Alexi

ashley

Do you have a favorite sport?

Definitely a football girl! ( Go Pats! )

What is your preferred morning drink?

I start everyday with a bang ( energy drink 😗 )

Favorite cuisine/food?

I will never turn down pizza or Buffalo wings

Do you consider yourself dominant or submissive?

Dominant outside the bedroom, Submissive inside the bedroom

What do you do on your day off/in your spare time?

Spend time with my kids, Play COD, or do some shopping

Cheyenne

Do you have any pets?

I have two cats! Chubs and Tater.

What are you hobbies?

I love powerlifting, shooting and baking all the sweets and treats.

What turns you on?

A good set of arms on a well built man!

What do you look for in a partner?

Someone who is motivated and kind.  A big heart is key to a perfect partner.

Do you have any pet peeves?

People who chew with their mouth open!

Do you consider yourself dominant or submissive?

Outside the bedroom, definitely dominant.  Inside though, submissive.

Alexis

Do you have any pets?

I have 3 boys 

If so, what type of pet and what is their name(s)? 

All cats: Gus, Jefferson, Lafayette (Taffy)

What turns you on?

Really firm arms/forearms that I can grab onto.

If you could purchase any car, which one would it be? 

Black 67 Chevy Impala 

What is your favorite music/genre and/or musical group? 

The original Linkin Park band

What is a fun fact about you? 

I was homeschooled my whole childhood. Started taking community college classes at 16.

Do you consider yourself dominant or submissive? 

I am definitely a submissive, with a bratty side.

Initial Photo Submission

Photographer:

Tony Greene
Owner
Tony Greene Photography
804.445.3111
www.tgprealestate.com